looouiiise

Alla inlägg den 19 augusti 2011

Av Louise - 19 augusti 2011 20:40



I got ice in my veins,

Blood in my eyes,

Hate in my heart,

Love in my mind.



I seen nights full of pain,

Days of the same,

You keep the sunshine,

Save me the rain,


And I search but never find,

Hurt but never cry,

I work and forever try,

But i´m cursed,

So never mind,



And it´s worse but never better,

Times seem further and beyond,

The top gets bigger the more i climb.



The spot gets smaller, 

And I get bigger,

Tryna get in where I fit in,

No room for a nigga,

But soon for a nigga it be on,

Motherfucker.



So i pick the world up,

And i drop it on your fuckin´ head,

Yeah, bitch, i´ma pick the world up,

And i´ma drop it on you fuckin´ head.



Yeah, and i could die now, rebirth, mother fucker,

Hop up in my spaceship and leave earth, motherfucker.

I´m gone, Mother fucker, I´m gone.



I know what they don´t wanna tell you,

Just hope you´re heaven-sent,

and you´re hell proof.

I, I´ll walk up in the world,

And cut the lights off. 

And confidence is the stain,

they can´t wipe off.



My world is my pride,

But wisdom is bleak,

And that´s a word from the wise.

Served to survive,

Murded and bribed.


And when i got too heavy,

I put my burdens aside.



So I pick the world up,

And i´ma drop it on you´re  fuckin´ head,

Yeah, bitch, i´ma pick the world up,

and i´ma drop it on you´re fuckin´ head.



Yeah, and i could die now, rebirth, motherfucker,

Hop up in my spaceship and leave earth, motherfucker.

I´m gone, Mother fucker, I´m gone.



It hurts but i never show,

this pain you never know,

If only you could see how lonley and cold.

And frostbit i become.


My back´s against the wall,

When push come two shove,

I just stand up and scream fuck´em all.



Man it feels like this wall´s are closin´in 

This roof is cavin´in

Uh, it´s time to raise it, then.

You´re tastin´ them with like page´s in.



My book of rymes got ´em cookin´

Boy, this crooked mind of mine got´em all shook.

And scared to look in my eyes.

I stole the fuckin´clock,

And i took the time, and I.



Came up from behind and pretty much, 

And butt fucked this game up.

Better be careful, 

when you bring my name up.

Fuck this fame, it ain´t what.




I came too claim but the game ain´t,

gonna be the same, tha day that i leave it.

But i swear one way or another.

I´ma make this fuckin´hater´s belive that.




I swear to god, won´t spare the rod,

I´ma a man off my word.

so you´re fuckin´  head´s better nod.

Or i´ma fuck around in this bitch and roast everbody.




Sleep on me,

That pillow is where you´re head´ll lie.

Permanently, bitch, it´s beddy bye.

This world is my easter egg,

Yeah, prepare to die.



My head is swolle,

My confidence is up,

This stage is my pedestal,

I´m unstopable, incredeble.

Hope you´re traped in my medecin ball.



I could run in circles around you so fast,

Your fuckin´head will spin, dog,

I split you´re cabbage, and your lettace and olivers.

I´ll fuckin´



So i pick the world up,

Yeah, I´ma drop it on you´re fuckin´head,

Yeah, bitch, I´ma pick the world up,

And i´ma drop it on you´re fuckin´head.



Yeah, and i could die now, rebirth, motherfucker,

Hop up in my spaceship, and leave earth, motherfucker.

I´m gone, Mother fucker, I´m gone.



Av Louise - 19 augusti 2011 20:23

kom hem för ett tag sen har varit med nathalie idag :)

haha, men eftersom de va så dåligt väder så drog vi bara till h&m o sen drog vi till henne snacka o kolla film o försökte va lite normala :)

o, innan de så va jag, Mamma o Mormor o åt på ngn Kina resturang :)

haha, nu när jag kom hem så började de regna jätte mkt då drog jag o ellinore ut haha, aaa de e nice, sen drog jag in o dusha o nu ska hon o jag kolla film :)

fast första ska vi nog käka :)

Fan assså ingen lust att börja skolan alls -.-

fast ser ju fram imot o träffa alla muppar i klassen o så :)

men annars så aa, skolan kan bara döö nu !

aja, that´s life !

men aa, bloggar nog senare :)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards