looouiiise

Alla inlägg den 18 januari 2012

Av Louise - 18 januari 2012 21:09

A girl who cries in every night, and laughs in every morning, is the strongest one. 

or excatly the one who has been trying to be the strongest. 

*

Av Louise - 18 januari 2012 19:27

 

"Still I rise, Still I fight,

Still I might crack a smile,

Keep my eye on the prize, 

See my haters tell´em hi "

Av Louise - 18 januari 2012 17:12

We touch  I feel a rush, we clutch, it isn´t much 

But it´s enough to make me wonder what´s in store for us.

It´s lust, it´s torturous. 

You must be a sorceress,

cuz you just did the impossible;

gained my trust

don´t play games, 

it´ll be dangerous

If you fuck me over,

cuz if i get burnd

Ima show you what it´s like to be hurt.

Cuz i´ve been treated like dirt before ya

And love is evol

spell it backwards I´ll show ya (evil)





Av Louise - 18 januari 2012 17:08

haha, för att nathalie tjatade på mig hela sommaren sen i augusti bestämde jag att jag börjar väl, så aa nu är det väl kul att kunna se tillbaka vad man gjorde för någon månad sen och sånt skönt att skriva av sig när man är sur osv :)

och jag har inte min blogg för att jag vill att någon ska läsa den så hade jag förut men det vill jag inte den är för mig för att jag ska komma ihåg vad jag höll på med för mina kompisar om dom vill läsa den, så jag lägger inte ut länkar och sånt längre :) 

haha, :)

Av Louise - 18 januari 2012 16:59

 
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards